Sell Side Analyst Coverage

The following table contains those analysts who cover Votorantim S.A.

Institution Name Phone E-mail
Itaú Ciro S. Matuo +55 11 3073-3049 ciro.matuo@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Julio Arantes +1 212 834 4317 julio.p.arantes@jpmorgan.com
Nomura Marcela Nagib +1 212 667-9485 marcela.nagib@nomura.com
Mizuho Soummo Mukherjee +1 212 205-7716 soummo.mukherjee@us.mizuho-sc.com
BNP Paribas Damien Botton +1 917 286-8560 damien.botton@us.bnpparibas.com
Santander Aaron Holsberg +1 212 407-0978 aholsberg@santander.us
BTG Pactual Thomas Tenyi +55 11 3383-2687 thomas.tenyi@btgpactual.com
Morgan Stanley John Haugh +1 212 761-5547 john.haugh@morganstanley.com

Forward Looking Statement – Votorantim is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Votorantim’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Votorantim or its management. Votorantim does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.